sabakunophoenix: (pic#593566)

Changed costume today. I wore a black dress with my white wig & cat ears. Went to the convention right after church.

Day 4 ) 

Panels

Panels ).

Overall a fun con this year, and I can't wait for next years.
sabakunophoenix: season 6 daniel (Default)

Again I wore the same costume, day 4 will be different as I will be going after church.

Day 3 )

Panels )
I skipped the last panel I was originally planning to go to becuase I have to sing in the morining. I left about the same time as a good chunk of Dbacks fans were catching the train too. DBacks won yea
sabakunophoenix: (doctor10)
I wore the same costume as Thursday with a different shirt. I also took my Drabbit, which I think I will leave home on day 3 simply because I don't wont to mess up his feathers by the way I am having to move my satchel around.
Day 2 )
Panels )

 


Time to go to sleep


 


 

sabakunophoenix: (pic#593566)
Took Thursday and Friday off to attend the Phoenix Comicon. Thursday was the preview day so not alot was going on.

Day One )

Panels )


Friday will be a busy day. I should go to sleep now.

Baseball

Sep. 24th, 2011 11:52 pm
sabakunophoenix: (D Baxter)
Dbacks have clinched the West. Time for October baseball.

ride

Jun. 24th, 2011 09:15 pm
sabakunophoenix: (ianto)

It's red




long day

Jun. 22nd, 2011 11:50 pm
sabakunophoenix: (D Baxter)

Today was a very long day.

my day )

Dbacks won :D
sabakunophoenix: (pic#593566)
Today could have better, but it also could have been much worse.


My Thursday morning )
sabakunophoenix: (D Baxter)

I love the Dbacks win or lose, but winning is better. 13-2 that's more like a football score than baseball. Free tacos tomorrow though

sabakunophoenix: season 6 daniel (Default)

These dishes would match John's jumpers.
Jumpers )

football

Feb. 6th, 2011 04:46 pm
sabakunophoenix: season 6 daniel (Default)

I'm only watching the game for the commercials. I am rooting for Greenbay though.
 
Commercial time but not all of them
Super Bowl Ads )

Greenbay won

baseball

Sep. 25th, 2010 11:39 pm
sabakunophoenix: season 6 daniel (Default)

I love the Dbacks  

DIAMONDBACKS )

Coffee KIng

Sep. 4th, 2010 11:22 am
sabakunophoenix: (ianto)
While I don't like the taste of coffee, I do enjoy the smell. I had this posted at my other journal


sabakunophoenix: season 6 daniel (Default)
Most of the people that I follow on LJ are coming here, and as I don't talk about certain parts of my fandoms in RL I'm bringing that here.

Profile

sabakunophoenix: season 6 daniel (Default)
sabakunophoenix

May 2012

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
2021222324 25 26
2728293031  

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios